BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 22(T_{HC}) of 2013 (M.A. No. 19 of 2014)

Sukhdev Vihar Residents Welfare Association & Ors. Vs.

State of NCT of Delhi & Ors.

CORAM: HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE M.S. NAMBIAR, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SONAM PHINTSO WANGDI, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE DR. D. K. AGRAWAL, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE PROF. A. R. YOUSUF, EXPERT MEMBER

Present: Applicant: Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Adv.

Ms. Tarunvir Singh Khehar, Adv. for GNCT

Mr. Balendu Shekhar and Mr. Akshay Abrol, Respondent No. 2:

Advs.

Respondent No. 4: Mr. Raman Yadav and Mr. Dalsher Singh, Advs.

Respondent No. 5: Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv.

Respondent No. 6: Mr Biraja Mahapatra, Adv. and Mr. Dinesh

Jindal, LO

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Mr. Kush Sharma and Mr. Respondent No. 7:

Keshav Duta, Advs. for DDA

Respondent No. 8: Ms. Krishna Kumar Singh, Adv. for MoEF

Respondent No. 10: Ms. Savitri Pandey and Ms. Azma Parveen,

Advs.

Ms. Puja Kalra, Adv. with Mr. Auni Mittal, JLO,

for South MCD

Mr. Ravi Gupta, Sr. Adv. with Ms. Puja Kalra,

Adv. for North MCD

Ms. Alpana Poddar, Adv. with Mr. Bhupender

Kumar, LA, CPCB

Mr. Raj Shekhar Rao, Mr. Mattugupta Mishra and Mr. Tabrez Malawat, Advs. For Delhi MSW

Solution Ltd.

| Date and | Orders of the Tribunal | | |
|----------|---|--|--|
| Remarks | | | |
| Item No. | | | |
| 21 | 77 | | |
| 27 7 | The Learned Counsel appearing for Central Pollution | | |
| January | CEV mum INP | | |
| 28, 2016 | Control Board submits that the Joint Inspection Report in | | |
| ss | relation to all the three plants at Okhla, Bawana an | | |
| | Ghazipur and the Thermal Power Plants that is Rajghat | | |
| | and Badarpur has been prepared, however its finalisation | | |
| | is awaited. Let the same be filed within one week from | | |
| | today with copies to all the Learned Counsel appearing in | | |
| | this case. | | |
| | List this matter for arguments on 08th February, | | |
| | 2016. | | |
| | | | |
| | ,СР | | |

| | (Swatanter Kumar) |
|--|-------------------------------|
| | ,JM (M.S. Nambiar) |
| | ,JM (Sonam Phintso Wangdi) |
| | ,EM (Dr. D.K. Agrawal) |
| | ,EM (Prof. A.R. Yousuf) |

